Peamount United FC is a County Dublin  Football Club established in 1983.The club is based in Greenogue, Newcastle,  20 kilometers west of Dublin, pitch location CLICK HERE 

Our Women Teams compete in the Women National League Seniors division, WU19 Division and WU 17 Division

Our Men team compete in the Leinster Senior League, Premier Sunday division.

Peamount United is a very progressive club that owns a modern clubhouse and a full size FIFA 2 star artificial floodlit soccer pitch. In addition the club has 2 railed sand based pitches one of which is floodlit.

The women’s senior team won the FAI Women’s Cup in 2010 in their third attempt, after finishing as runner–up in 2005 and 2008.

They participated in the 2011–12 UEFA Women’s Champions League. Were drawn alongside Rayo Vallecano de Madrid, ŽNK Krka and Pärnu FC, a group which they finished as runners-up.

Peamount UTD were the first Irish team ever to qualify to the knockout stages of a European competition.

Peamount United was one of seven founding teams in a Women’s National League in 2011 and became the first ever Women’s National League winners in 2012 and thus qualified for the 2012–13 UEFA Women’s Champions League. They were drawn in Qualifying Group 5 alongside SFK 2000 Sarajevo, ASA Tel Aviv and Cardiff Met Ladies AFC.

Peamount ladies players have included Katie Taylor, Stephanie Roche, Louise Quinn, Aine O Gorman, Jessie Gargan, Ruth Comerford, Julie Ann Russell, Emily Cahill, Chloe Mustaki, Haley Nolan, Rachel Doyle, Brooke Dunne, Erin Best, Lauren Kealy, Eleanor Ryan Doyle all of whom have represented Ireland at international level.


  • Women’s National LeagueWinners (4):

  • 2012 – 2019 – 2020 – 2023

       Runners-up (4):

2013 – 2014 –  2017 – 2021

  • FAI Women’s Cup

       Winners (1): 2010

  • Runners-up (4):

        2005, 2008, 2018, 2019​

  • Dublin Women’s Soccer League

    • Winners (1): 2010

    • Runners-up (2): 2005 – 2006

  • DWSL Premier Cup

    • Winners (1): 2010

Our Sponsors

Sponsor 1 – PUFC – uhlsport
Sponsor 2 – Lucan District Credit Union
Sponsor 3 – Maher’s Centra
Sponsor 4 – IP TELECOM
Sponsor 5 – prl
Sponsor 6 – Dolan-Media